head  
telefono
icon icon icon icon icon
Resourses
   
 
 

Amegy Bank, Catherine Duyka

Phone: (713) 232-3313
2277 Plaza Drive, Suite 100, Sugar Land, TX 77479
Email:catherine.duyka@amegybank.com
www.TexasRealtyExchange.com
 
   
 
 

Amegy Bank, Matt s. Dent, Commercial Lending

Phone: (713) 232-3313
2277 Plaza Drive, Suite 100, Sugar Land, TX 77479
Email:matt.dent@amegybank.com
www.amegybank.com
 
   
 
 

Amegy Bank, Matt s. Dent, Commercial Lending, Commercial Lending

Phone: (713) 232-3313
2277 Plaza Drive, Suite 100, Sugar Land, TX 77479
Email:matt.dent@amegybank.com
www.amegybank.com
 
   
 
 

Amegy Bank, Gary D. Justice,Vice President Commercial Lending

Phone: (713) 232-3313
2277 Plaza Drive, Suite 100, Sugar Land, TX 77479
Email:gary.justice@amegybank.com
www.amegybank.com
 
   
 
 

Amegy Bank, Corina Padilla,Associate Banking Center Manager, habla espaƱol

Phone: (713) 232-5970
10701 West Belfort St, Houston TX 77099
Email:corina.padilla@amegybank.com
www.amegybank.com
 
   
 
   

A-OK MORTGAGE, INC., Laura Levit, Sr. Loan Originator

Phone: (281) 513-4567
Fax: (713)-490-9239
Email: Boehckmortgage@aol.com
8303 Southwest Freeway #235, Houston TX 77074
 
   
 
 

Abraham & Co.., George Abraham,Residential / Commercial Broker

Phone: (281) 5499-6767
Fax: (281)-499-6868
Email: george@abrahamrealtors.com
1747 Texas Pkwy, Missouri City, TX 77489
www.AbrahamRealtors.com
 
   
 
 

RE/MAX 360, Amin Memon

Phone: (832) 333-0360
Mobile: (832) 723-7762
Fax: (832)-333-0375
Email: amin@remax360.com
3033 Chimmeny Rock, Suite 100, Houston TX 77056
www.Remax360.com
 
   
 
 

Champion Real Estate Group

Phone: (832) 630-1258
Email: nfrkhan@yahoo.com
2840 Commercial Centre Blvd. #104 Katy, TX 77494
www.championsrealestategroup.com/
 
   
 
 

Realm Real Estate Professionals, Shehnaz Sooffi

Mobile: (832) 526-6876
Phone: (281) 526-6876
Email: shennisoofi@yahoo.com
14090 SW Freeway, Ste. 102, Sugar Land TX 77478
www.shennirealestate.com
 
   
 
 

Texas Gulf Bank, J. Cliff Green, Chief Lending Officer

Mobile: (281) 686-0629
Phone: (281) 888-3898
Email: cgreen@texasgulfbank.com
1616 Voss Rd., Suite 110, Houston TX 77057
www.texasgulfbank.com
 
   
 
 

United Central Bank, Sam Rukh, Lending Officer

Mobile: (832) 623-0319
Phone: (713) 395-8822
Email: cgreen@texasgulfbank.com
www.texasgulfbank.com
 
   
     
   
TransAct Title, Copyright 2011-2017